Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Listen to the Complete New Beastie Boys Online for Free!

2011 release, the long-awaited eighth album from the Hip Hop/Rock trio. Hot Sauce Committee Part Two was produced by Beastie Boys and mixed by Philippe Zdar. This album marks Mike “Mike D” Diamond, Adam “Ad Rock” Horovitz and Adam “MCA” Yauch’s first full length effort since 2007′s Grammy-winning all-instrumental The Mix-Up.

Listen to the entire CD HERE

No comments: